Roll of Honour

2012: Beat Aghabullogue in relegation play off

2012: Eleventh in division 1

Last year, five years after almost reaching senior level as they lost a gripping final to Carrigtwoholl, Watergrasshill needed to overcome Aghabullogue in the relegation play off to preserve there status having done the same against Argideen Rangers in 2011

The upside of that is that anything else-apart from relegation-would represent an improvement and the hill are cheered on by the return of John Halbert who will provide a big presence in attack, with no absentees from 2012 they will look to make a favourable impression

Watergrasshill GAA Club Roll of Honour

Cork Intermediate Championship Winners 2004

Premier Intermediate Runners UP 2007

Cork Junior Hurling Championship Winners 1974

Cork Minor A Hurling Championship Runner –up 2001 and 2010

East Cork Junior Hurling Championship Winner 1974, 2000, 2003


Watergrasshill 2004 Winning panel defeating Bandon(twice), Kilbrittan, Nemo Rnagers  and Dromina

Panel: Ger Cahill, Kieran o’ Keeffe, Brendan Kearney, Johnny Dorgan, Ollie Curtin, John ‘Sparky’ o Keeffe, Sean O’ Leary, Paddy O’ Regan(Captain), Sean O’ Callaghan, Kieran Coakley, Paudie Cahill, Wilie o’ leary, John Halbert, Jason Foley, Eoin O’ Reilly, Noel O Riordan,  Brian O’ Leary, Richie Cahill, Pat O’ Brian, James Dorgan, Paud O’ Neill, Jimmy O’ Leary,  Don Kearney, Dinny O’ Leary, Don Riordan, Diarmaid McCarthy, Noel Cahill, Des Ryan, David Quirke,


Watergrasshill Intermediate Hurling  panel 2007

Watergrasshill defeated Mallow, youghal, Ballyhea and Blarney before losing the County Final to Carrigtwohill on a score line of 3g14p to 3g to 12p


Club Lotto