EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Under 8's Outing Gaelic Grounds Cork V Limerick 19.05.19
  • 1 Under 8's Outing Gaelic Grounds Cork V Limerick 19.05.19
  • 1 Under 8's Outing Gaelic Grounds Cork V Limerick 19.05.19

LATEST NEWS

MILE CHALLENGE AT WATERGRASSHILL...
21/05/2019
Kevin Donovan visited the Hill tonight to complete his mile challenge. He was met and welcomed to the...
read on


CUL CAMP 2019
21/05/2019
Cul Camp 2019 takes place in Watergrasshill Monday July 15th to Friday 19th. There is no on-line registration...
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Watergrasshill vs Mayfield TBC Watergrasshill
Sunday 16th June, 2019
14:00 Watergrasshill vs Inniscarra TBC Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 19th May, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Valley Rovers 1 - 12 vs 0 - 14 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Meelin 1 - 14 vs 4 - 23 Watergrasshill
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Watergrasshill 0 - 15 vs 4 - 15 Brian Dillons
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Watergrasshill 3 - 14 vs 2 - 18 St James
Friday 19th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 13 vs 1 - 16 Watergrasshill
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Tracton
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Watergrasshill 0 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Milford
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Ballyhooly 0 - 16 vs 2 - 8 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Ballincollig
Monday 18th March, 2019
Blarney 1 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Dungourney 0 - 20 vs 1 - 12 Watergrasshill
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD